wiljust

Add warning to V2 about depreciated state

1 post in this topic

As alluded to in the blog, it appears as though V2 is no longer the main focus. I spent ~1 hour attempting to get it to work until I read the blog. Would it be possible to add a notice to the download page so future people won't be confused?

(Got the latest V1.10.2 working after messing with the settings :) )

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now